The Waymaker

“See, I am doing a new thing!  Now it springs up; do you not perceive it? I am making a way in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland.

“The wild animals honor me, the jackals and the owls, because I provide water in the wilderness and streams in the wasteland, to give drink to my people, my chosen, the people I formed for myself that they may proclaim my praise.”  (Isaiah 43:19-21)

God Makes a way where to human sense there is no way.  We need to take this truth on board right now.

We cannot doubt it when we read the discourse on Faith written in Hebrews 11.  And if you are inclined to say, “Ah yes, but that was then and this is now,” that is a cop-out!  Open your eyes and watch as Pastor Tim Sheets delivers a powerful message.  Does not the writer of Hebrews also say, “Jesus Christ is the same yesterday and today and forever. (Hebrews 13:8)

Forever’ in God’s language means forever.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.